Meet the Cast: Shannon Veon Kase

shannonShannon Veon Kase (Natalya) is excited to be a part of this wonderful Ross Valley Players production. Some of Shannon’s favorite roles include Hermia in Dead Man’s Cell Phone (Masquers Playhouse), Dabby in Our Country’s Good (PTC), Mariah in Twelfth Night (Marin Shakespeare Company), Ruth in Blithe Spirit (Berkeley Actors Ensemble), and Bella in Lost in Yonkers (SCT). Thanks to my friends and my community for all your support. Special thanks to Windy and my real-life Michel. And to my fiancé and mentor, thank you! James, I am honored to play your Natalya with such an astonishing cast. I dedicate this show to my mother, Irene Mae Kase.

See A Month in the Country from March 13th through April 12, 2015.
Tickets HERE.

Leave a Reply

